Online AWS Security Summer Internship in Delhi 2021

The Security Engineering on AWS Security Summer Internship training course helps you build extensive knowledge to keep yourself secure in AWS Cloud using AWS security services. The training encompasses the recommended security practices by AWS Security along with security practices, security features of AWS key services including compute, storage, networking, and database services. Learnings concerning AWS services and tools for automation, continuous monitoring with logging, and responding to security incidents.


AWS Security Summer Internship Course Module

MODULE 01: Given an AWS Abuse Notice, Evaluate a Suspected Compromised Instance or Exposed Access Key
MODULE 02: Evaluate the Configuration of Automated Alerting and Execute Possible Remediation of Security-Related Incidents and Emerging Issues
MODULE 03: Verify that the Incident Response plan includes relevant AWS services
MODULE 04: Design and implement security monitoring and alerting
MODULE 05: Troubleshoot security monitoring and alerting
MODULE 06: Design and Implement a Logging Solution
MODULE 07: Troubleshoot Logging Solutions
MODULE 08: Design Edge Security on AWS
MODULE 09: Design and implement a secure network infrastructure
MODULE 10: Design and Implement a Scalable Authorization and Authentication System to Access AWS Resources
MODULE 11: Troubleshoot a secure network infrastructure
MODULE 12: Design and implement host-based security
MODULE 13: Troubleshoot an Authorization and Authentication System to Access AWS Resources
MODULE 14: Design and implement a data encryption solution for data at rest and data in transit
MODULE 15: Troubleshoot key management
MODULE 16: Design and implement key management and use

Who this AWS Security Summer Internship Training Course is for :

  • Security engineers Interested in Deploying Applications on AWS Security.
  • Any IT professional who wants to learn AWS Security.
  • Employees can pursue this security course.
  • Beginners who want to understand AWS Security course.
  • Security architects.

What is New in AWS Security Summer Internship Course?

  • AWS shared security responsibility model.
  • Encryption techniques.
  • Applying security checks to conduct an automated and reproducible infrastructure.
  • Troubleshoot key management.
  • Design and implement host-based security.

Our Students Placed in Companies

Our Google Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

About The AWS Security Training Course Program

AWS Network Firewall is a managed service that makes it easy to deploy essential network protections for all of your Amazon Virtual Private Clouds (VPCs). AWS Network Firewall includes features that provide protection from common network threats.

AWS Associate-level exams are tough because they cover a LOT of ground. Test takers who fail once (or twice) report questions about completely different services the second (or third) time around.It's the most common AWS cert, so there are a LOT of study materials available

For Associate Level (Easiest -> Hardest) is Developer, Solution Architect then SysOps Administrator. For Professional it's the Solution Architect Professional.

AWS Certifications are valid for three years. To maintain your AWS Certified status, we require you to periodically demonstrate your continued expertise through a process called recertification.

An exam is a test that validates an individual’s technical knowledge of AWS products and services. A certification is a credential that you earn upon successfully passing an exam. This credential is a digital badge and title that you may use on your business cards and other professional collateral to designate yourself as AWS Certified

The best way to do this is, of course, through hands-on experience. If your organisation relies on AWS, find ways to apply the newly acquired knowledge there to make your cloud infrastructure more secure. If that's not an option, there is always the Free Tier, where you can put your skills into practice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *