Red Hat OpenStack Training Course

A Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) is a Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE), Red Hat Certified Enterprise Microservices Developer (RHCEMD), or Red Hat Certified JBoss Developer (RHCJD) who has attained our highest level of certification bypassing—and keeping current—five additional certifications chosen from the system administrator and developer lists. Red Hat provides the opportunity to earn two different kinds of Red Hat Certified Architect certifications: Red Hat Certified Architect in Infrastructure Red Hat Certified Architect in Enterprise Applications. Candidates can choose to follow both paths or earn credentials that might not be on the RHCA path they are pursuing.

Learn From Home with Online TrainingBytecode Cyber Security Provide 24x7 Classes

Students can attend classes from their homes. It takes less time to attend an online class. At the same time, various groups can attend online classes with bytecode Cyber Security From home.


Red Hat OpenStack Course Module

MODULE 01 : Work with OpenStack services
MODULE 02 : Configure OpenStack domains
MODULE 03 : Create resources
MODULE 04 : Configure networking
MODULE 05 : Configure floating IP addresses
MODULE 06 : Manage block storage
MODULE 07 : Work with Red Hat Ceph Storage
MODULE 08 : Work with object storage
MODULE 09 : Work with shared storage
MODULE 10 : Manage instances
MODULE 11 : Create a Heat stack
MODULE 12 : Work with images
MODULE 13 : Understand and work with directory-based deployments.

Who this Red Hat OpenStack course is for :

  • IT leaders can pursue the Red Hat OpenStack course.
  • Any IT professional who wants to learn this course.
  • IT Administrator, architects.
  • Any person who has an understanding of the Red Hat OpenStack Platform.

Our Students Placed in Companies

Our Google Reviews

Related Course